Latest Products http://www.steelex-india.co.in Latest Products 17-06-15 en-us http://www.steelex-india.co.in Galvanized Roofing Sheets http://www.steelex-india.co.in/galvanized-roofing-sheets.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Galvanized Roofing Sheets. Galvanized Roofing Sheets are procured from the reputed vendors based in China. Our team of quality auditor performs various tests on Galvanized Roofing Sheets before the final delivery. Mild Steel Billets http://www.steelex-india.co.in/mild-steel-billets.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a dependable Supplier and Exporter of the Mild Steel Billets. Mild Steel Billets. We import these Mild Steel Billets from the reputed vendors based in China. Wire Nails http://www.steelex-india.co.in/wire-nails.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Wire Nails. The Wire Nails, offered by us, are imported from China. Wire Nails are made using the sophisticated technology at our vendor’s manufacturing unit. Steel Deformed Bars http://www.steelex-india.co.in/steel-deformed-bars.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530   With vast industrial expertise, we are engaged in supplying and exporting the best quality Steel Deformed Bars. The Steel Deformed Bars are sourced from the reliable vendors of the market. Steel Pipes and Tubes http://www.steelex-india.co.in/steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained the trust of the clients in both domestic and international markets as one of the premium Exporters and Suppliers of the best quality Steel Pipes and Tubes . We offer Steel Pipes and Tubes in various grades and specifications as per the demand of the customers. Wheelbarrow http://www.steelex-india.co.in/wheelbarrow.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company emerged as one of the trustworthy Suppliers and Exporters of the Wheelbarrow. Wheelbarrow, offered by us, is made using the best quality raw materials. Wheelbarrow is widely used at various industrial and other sites. Steel Barbed Wires http://www.steelex-india.co.in/steel-barbed-wires.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rated amongst the noteworthy Suppliers and Exporters of the best quality Steel Barbed Wires. Steel Barbed Wires, offered by us, are imported from reliable vendors based in China. Galvanized Iron Coils http://www.steelex-india.co.in/galvanized-iron-coils.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost Exporter and Supplier of Galvanized Iron Coils which are manufactured from supreme quality of raw iron at the vendor’s manufacturing unit. Galvanized Iron Coils are available in varied sizes and dimensions in order to meet the ever-growing customer demands. Mild Steel Wires http://www.steelex-india.co.in/mild-steel-wires.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Supplier and Exporter of the Mild Steel Wires. Mild Steel Wires, offered by us, are made from the high quality raw materials at our vendor’s manufacturing unit. Steel Coils http://www.steelex-india.co.in/steel-coils.htm Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export the best quality Steel Coils that are procured from the vendors of the markets. Moreover, we offer Cold Rolled Steel Coils which are produced using pickling process at our vendor’s manufacturing unit.